Harbour Commission


Board Members

The Commissioners' Board comprises 9 appointed members who serve a 3 year term. Each year, 3 positions are advertised for election to the board on a rotating schedule of appointments. Local councils have the power to appoint 3 of the board members. The Commissioners appoint the other 6 board members.

Board Members - the current members of the Board

Declaration of Interests - the declarations for the current Board Members

Fowey Harbour
Tel: +44 (0)1726 832471   Email: fhc@foweyharbour.co.uk